Skip to content

Phooey!

August 13, 2009

Having technical difficulties folks!  Nothing is quite as frustrating as not being able to edit and post the lovely eyecandy I took from our vacation last week(s).  But not to fear, I haven’t forgotten about you!

Next week, when I get to play on a new computer, I will share.  Also in a upcoming post, my NEW studio, and a “rate my studio” poll!  (I can’t wait to share!).

I have also decided to feature a favorite artsy/inspiring blog every week.  Maybe on Sunday, to start of the week on a positive note?

I’m already beginning the fall line. I am going to have Chris take pictures of the works in progress, as I know I love to see the artist at work, and you probably do too! Perhaps some photos of me spinning…probably not too many of you have seen that! ‘Til next week…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

