Skip to content

Time Thank You Card

February 10, 2013

Time Thank You Card

I recently gave myself a Big Shot die cutter/embosser, and I admit I am addicted! I can’t seem to resist making all kinds of cards, and other items for gift giving, or for storing small items. Thanks to the Big Shot, I also find myself “needing” to acquire all sorts of dies, embossing plates, and of course matching stamps. Thus I stumbled upon Papertrey Ink, a wonderful online store. Thus far I have only a few of their products, and they are lovely! Excellent quality, with wonderful matching products, and tips, both in the super packaging, and online in their blog. If you enjoy making cards, art, or scrapbooking, I suggest you check them out! I made this card to give to one of Amalie’s dance instructors, who has devoted a lot of time and effort to her recently. I utilized the Hands Of Time stamp set, and the Clock Hands die. Enjoy!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Nora permalink
    February 11, 2013 12:04 am

    This is FABULOUS!!!! Love the colors and the edge on the “polaroid” frame.

Leave a Reply

